Brian71EE: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honeoye, New York
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Brian71EE is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have yet to figure out the best way to describe myself. I guess I would start by saying that I am the proud dad to two wonderful school-aged girls who I have with me half time. They are my first priority and I enjoy being an active part of their lives and watching them grow and expand horizons as they eventually turn into adults.

That being said, I am looking to find a partner in this journey of life. I've been told bu others that I am very different from most guys on here (in a good way, I think.) My very closest friends will tell you that I am an honest, loyal and passionate person. I can be shy at first but open right up once you I know you. I am in touch with my feelings and try to be sensitive to those of my partner. I believe that open and honest communication is essential to a long-lasting relationship. I like to be silly sometimes and goof around with the kids, but I balance that with knowing when it's time to be serious too.

Things I enjoy doing include hiking, skiing, snowboarding and in general being outside. I like to go out for a nice dinner and finding something new and different to do for a romantic evening. I love being introduced to new things, and discovering new things together. I like to work in weekend getaways, whether romantic or with kids in tow. I do have some other hobbies I wish I had time for, mostly woodworking. Years ago I built a cradle for my oldest daughter before she was born, most recently a bed for my youngest daughter.

I have a mix of traditional and modern gender roles. I like to do the stereotypical "man" stuff like mow the lawn and change the oil and repair the house. But I also will wash the dishes, do the laundry, and vacuum. I feel that a family needs to work together to get chores done. The guy who helps relieve his partner's stress is the guy rewarded with a stress-free happy woman.

I would like to find that woman who is funny, kind, caring, and passionate. I want a partner who brings out the best in me, and lets me bring out the best in her. If any of this sounds like what you are looking for, I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun! I feel that a movie on the first date is such a waste, sitting quiet in a theater. Why not do something interactive like bowling, or mini-golf, etc. Add that with a nice dinner, and there is plenty of opportunity to talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brian71EE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married