opheliakp: love to laugh
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Orange, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
opheliakp is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
community college teacher

Friend's prom night birthday

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm 52, teach English at a community college in Orange County, and love my job, family, and friends. I have everything in life that I could want except a mate. I'm seeking that special someone. My guy has to like movies, travel, and fun. I value a good sense of humor and intelligence; I don't want someone who hates his job or thinks that he's owed something by the world, and I hate flakes. I have a great sense of humor, I love music, Hawaii, the United Kingdom, Vegas, and movies, and I am very adventurous, somewhat spontaneous, passionate and down to earth. I believe in giving back to the community and encourage community service in my students. I prefer vodka drinks, wine, and single malt scotch to beer, and most of all, I am an iced tea addict! my students know that I love my iced black tea as much as I love Shakespeare. Trying out new places one summer vacation at a time!
*early 2017 update: I realize, after texting with a very nice man here that I do not currently have much time to date right now. Life as an English teacher is stupidly crazy, and I have other responsibilities that are making life even nuttier, so it just is not fair to anyone looking for a major dating relationship right away. My next few weekends are taken with paper grading and conference preparation and then the conference and Zoot Suit. All good, but time-consuming. After Easter, things will lighten up, and to be clear, time can be found even when I am slammed to date, but if you want someone who will be available whenever you are, that probably isn't me. I should also say that I have no love for this current administration in government and care deeply about climate change, immigrants, refugees, equality, and a woman's right to choose; I can entertain dissent and have friends who are passionately pro-Trump, but it is only fair to put that out there for those of you who read profiles to help you in your choices. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
too many options in Southern California, but hey--there's always the now traditional coffehouse date for a first contact.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to opheliakp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married