myster right: It's so funny ): , we don't talk anymore! ):
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherrill, New York
70 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
myster right wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am on "Meet Me" and DON'T live anywhere near NYC, New Jersey, Conn. Penn, etc.! Enough already!

Spring,summer & autumn are my favorite times of year! Don't like winter and maybe moving south! Winter is only good for snuggling! (;
Don't believe in long distance relationships! Living closer is way better! Especially in these NY winters! Been there, done that.

Worked many years for "one" company.

A veteran.

I'm a home owner who takes pride on its appearance!

Stay in contact with my 2 grown children and proud that they grew up into responsible adults.

Would like to meet someone who considers herself attractive, personable, who likes maybe "some" of my interests like dining out, most music (especially classic rock of the 60's,70's,80's and some country classics), most sports,bike riding,kayaking, walking by the lake,pit fires,dancing,outdoor concerts and sometimes doing things spontaneously like rides to wine country, Adirondacks , the ocean (Cape Cod), or just weekend getaways.

No Drug users or smokers please!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place we can "mutually" agree on!

Mail Settings
To send a message to myster right you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps