~Robby~: Sharks have a week dedicated to me ;)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
~Robby~ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Restaurant Business

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not gonna get into too much detail here because let's face it we both know it doesn't matter what I write, you already looked at my picture and decided whether you want to strike up a conversation or not. That being said, I love food and wine I'm a great cook and I really enjoy weekend getaways and traveling in general. I couldn't live without music. I like going to live sporting events and concerts. I have a great sense of humor (laughter is very important to me). I am 100% drama free.

I will make you laugh 'till your belly aches. I'm mostly always the funniest guy in the room. I am a great story/ joke teller.

I still believe that chivalry is not dead.

So if you think you'd like to get to know me a little better just drop me a line.
I have more pictures, if you want to see them just let me know.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's start with drinks.
Trust me if we hit it off date two will be exciting.

Get the POF Mobile Apps