Cal60Mag: Check out my profile
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
60 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Cal60Mag is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business OWNER







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Prefer not to include personal information here anymore because my account was hacked here on POF and for what purposes I still do not know but better safe than sorry.

I deleted all personal information for public viewing but I am willing to discuss the normal topics that come up in any "meet and greet" situation or through emails here on POF.

I am looking for one person to have a long term meaninful relationship with. I am an honest person with good core values and treat others the same way I would want to be treated. I am a very good friend to those people I maintain relationships with. I support animal welfare organizations.
I am a business owner and have been so all my life. I currently have a successful entity and will continue to retain this business in that it is an "automatic pilot" and does not require a lot of my time.

Since I have free time I spend it on working on my small car collection and restoring old cars. But I still have time to see somone and would put that as my priority. I like to go out to dinners, moivies, road trips in the RV, some concerts when they hit town, and other special events. I do not play golf, or go to any casinos. I am very active but I can stay home and relax as well.




Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps