2suklei: Looking for an adventurous partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bozeman, Montana
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
2suklei is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Self/Medical Surgical

pool pic mexico

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Just moved back to Bozeman. Love the mountains but I really miss the ocean.

Staying in shape is very important to me as I want to be healthy for the next half of life. Not much of a couch potato as I like to be outdoors exploring whenever possible.

I do enjoy listening to live music, taking in a concert at Red Rocks (Awesome Venue) Dancing after a great dinner and good conversation at my favorite neighborhood eatery. (Hidden secret)

I am pretty creative, a risk taker, outgoing, spontaneous. I can hang in jeans or spend a night out in a tux.

I have been self employed for ever it seems. Am launching my own medical device and am excited about it's potential.

It would be great to meet somebody that is fit, fun, funny, adventurous, loyal, honest, and is interested in pushing the edge at times. I also believe in CHEMISTRY! It is there or it's not.

The prospect of exploring new places and experiences is exciting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink, coffee, or lunch and see how the chemistry feels and just have a new experience.

Get the POF Mobile Apps