mck1124: A man who takes care of himself inside and out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shelby, Michigan
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mck1124 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales-Automotive supplier

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Love to play sports, tennis, golf, bball, watching live games, soccer, be outdoors as much as possible, love flowers and keeping up on landscaping and gardening, boating, fishing, swimming, biking, running, outdoor concerts, indoor dancing, fires, long walks on the beach. Love to travel. I feel I am unique when it comes to interaction with people. I am very sensitive to people and their emotions, I enjoy assisting others with problems of all kinds. I love children as they are innocent and are close to God. I like all types of music depending on my mood. I love people who smile and have a funny sense of humor. I want to laugh with someone that understands me and I him. Life is short. No time for liars or cheaters. Please respect me and I will respect you. If you have someone and are looking to see if you can get away with something, just please go to another profile. It is easy to lie but harder to cover it up. Not fair to anyone so just keep things simple . :) Life can be beautiful and fulfilling when you know you can trust your mate. :) :) . I am very modern but still relish an old fashioned guy that has values and morals. Romance is a lost art.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee to see if we have any connection. You just know when you feel good about someone and want to learn more.....

Gifts Received