Age: 42
Long Term
joeyk107: Looking for
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eastlake, Ohio
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
joeyk107 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Plumbing/Hvac Admin.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a professionally employed, honest guy. I own my own home and I am financially secure. I have no baggage and I can do without any drama. I already have a mother so I do not need another one. I am respectful and I know how to treat a lady. I enjoy everything from camping to dancing, movie nights at home or a night on the town, professional sporting events, concerts, a bonfire and beers or a glass of wine. I am spontaneous, have a good sense of humor and a friendly personality. I try to see the good in all situations because I know our time here is short.

What I am looking for is a friendly, open minded female who has goals in life, loves to laugh, has a good head on her shoulders and a warm personality, complimented by a great sense of humor. physical attraction although not the deciding factor is very important and the chemistry has to be right! I'm looking to date, talk, laugh, get to know someone and hopefully have that develop into a long term relationship.

Joe :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's a surprise !

Get the POF Mobile Apps