sencea30: Just me
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Pocatello, Idaho
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
sencea30 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Geologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Mark
Im from Corpus Christi, Texas. I now live in Pocatello Idaho. I have one son he still very young, i love him very much. I have changed career path several times. I spent 10 years in the Army i got out right before 911. I went to cosmology school worked as a hairdresser and owned a small 6 chair salon. I decided to sale the salon and go back to school for air conditioning repair. I moved to idaho in 2010 to manage an air conditioning and heating company unfortunately it did not work out. I decided to return to college for a college degree. in 2016 i received 2 degrees in civil engineering and geology. I now work for the power company. My hobbies are stand up comedy i performed in at open mic night at comedy clubs. i have been told im very funny, i have also been told im not. I also love to do magic (card tricks, make small objects disappear) nothing that will get me on TV. Just something to show off at family functions. I like to think im a good cook. I enjoy hiking and viewing nature. I also play golf and tennis. Sometimes i just like to watch Netflix and chill.