apr624
Age: 36
Long Term
Marshamarie78: Single and looking
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Adrian, Michigan
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Marshamarie78 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Youth Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Marsha
I am a Single female who works as a Youth specialist at a Juvenile detention center. I am fun and love to try new things. I am Honest, caring and love to have a good time. I also have a great sense of humor as well. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, love traveling to new places, bowling, swimming , Coloring and love being around most people. I have my bachelors in Criminal Justice and someday hope to obtain my Masters degree. I listen to almost all music. Not looking for a hook up so if that's you, move along! I’m not materialistic but looking for someone who will make time for me! In a new relationship I believe each person should be a priority in order to make things work or that see where things are going!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hi


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marshamarie78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps