Bianca_P: lookin for that one special guy...
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Newark, California
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Bianca_P is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Pharmaceutical Returns

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hii my name is Bianca.
I am 22yrs old. Resident of the bay area all my life, but I love to travel. Whether it be long distance trips, to just finding cool new places to explore in town, I'm always down to explore. For fun I love to drive around, go to parks, go to record/music stores, take walks, stare at night skies gazing at the stars, and occasionally video games. I love to play any kind of sports even if i'm not good at them I'll give em a try as well as watching sports. I would be lying if I said i'm not a huge car fanatic. Def love going to car shows and watching Top Gear on t.v. and just learning about 'em!! Gotta love people with tattoos tho...i myself have about 6 somewhat small tatts. Good music & movies I def could not live without!! Very much enjoy art...(big fan of photography)...although I wish I was more talented in that aspect of life. haha Perhaps making piƱatas can be considered an art form? if so then i'm pretty good at that. lol I do like to go dancing/raving and perhaps hit up bars every now and then. I work an evening shift so that only really gives me free time either helllllla late at night or just weekends. I'm really big on spending time with the family, as i come from a tight knit, numerous, Mexican fam. lol All in all i would say that if you do try to get to know me i'm hella chill and definitely try to stay drama free. I'm a simple person, just trying to enjoy life to the best I can. If you'd be willing to join me, I'm always down to meet new people. Anything else you wanna know just hit me up :]

Ps you can also kik me at Timbis91

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not too sure what I would like to but i'm sure we can plan something :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bianca_P you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives within 75 Must not be married