blondie95206: Looking for the boy next door
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
blondie95206 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a easy going, kind, caring, respectful and affectionate woman. I am very down to earth and genuine person.

I enjoy almost anything outdoors such as boating, camping ect, I throw a mean game of darts, like to spend time with friends and family but also like to have what i would call "adult time" lol. I love to try new and exciting things.

I am looking to meet that special someone. The one person that when you are together you have fun no matter what it is that your doing sitting at home or out on the town. You just enjoy spending time together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are to get to know one another and see if there is a connection so I think something simple as meet for a cup of coffee or a drink and get to know each other and see what happens from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondie95206 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs