mammasteph: looking for a sweet guy
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Streetsboro, Ohio
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
mammasteph is looking for a relationship.
High school
photo specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my name is Stephanie i am a fun loving kinda girl!! i can pretty much laugh at about anything but also know when to be serious... i am employed at Walgreen's i have a 7 year old son his name is carter. I also have a 4 month old daughter her name is brooklyn. i was living on my own and now i am moving back in with my parents. only to save money and do it right the 2nd time around!!! i have one tattoo. i also have my lip and nose pierced. im so sick of the games guys play im not on the dumb sh*t so please don't waist my time... im looking for someone i can get to know and possibly build a relationship with. i don't care if the guy has money that's not important to me but you do gotta be OK with me having my kids and you gotta understand that they will come before me or anyone and please no drama i hate it i try to stay away from that.. if you wanna know more feel free to ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mammasteph you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 25.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps