slim6538: Looking for loving lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale/ salt lake city, Arizona
79 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
slim6538 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a runner I enjoy Yoga, Step Aerobics, all of which I do regularly. I like going to concerts movies and dinning. I owned my own business for approx 30 years. I like to travel, and I like most kinds of music and playing the piano. I enjoy watching the early morning sunrise andk the beauty of all of north Scottsdale from my deck. I work very hard at keeping is shape I've been going to the gym 5 days a week in order to stay in shape for many years along with bike riding on weekends with my oldest son. I would like to find some one who I can share my life with. I lived in San Francisco a number of years ago and really enjoyed the city and the ocean. I'm looking for someone who likes to travel. Hugging and holding hands are a must!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to lunch or dinner or just a cup of coffee somewhere quite would be a good beginer

Get the POF Mobile Apps