Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 48
dawnmari19722: Are there any good ones left?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mt shasta, California
45 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
dawnmari19722 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Secret Squirrel Stuff

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Dawn
Im a single mom of two wonderful boys, a student pursuing my Masters degree, work full time, love hiking and fishing and laughing and enjoying life to its fullest! I love sports and the sun, water, reading (when I can) and summer :).

I have a quick sense of wit and humor, love to laugh, always (always) find something good in every situation and am a kind, loving person. I have my own thoughts and opinions and I will share them with you, just as I hope you share yours with me, but I don't judge and I accept we are all unique. Conversation is crucial to any relationship, in my opinion, and I have learned what people say they do and what they actually do, are two different things. Honesty is right behind communication, even if I disagree or dislike what someone says, I will appreciate the honesty! I believe in the law of attraction, what you put out is what you get back... and if it doesn't feel good, it's not good. I trust my intuition and my feelings and I know myself well. I am not perfect, nor everyone's cup of tea, and I'm ok with that... I hope that somewhere out there I will find that person who fits, until then I will enjoy the journey :)

I am a cross between ISTP/J personality, which means I'm rational, logical and have a desire to figure out how things work. I don't do theory well unless I can understand how it applies practically. The "J" in me believes in laws and traditions but the "P" wants me to break them in order to do my own thing. I'm an action oriented person and I'm nearly always on the go, and when I'm not, I'm thinking of what I'm going to do. I'm good in crisis (comes with the job) and am in tune with my feelings. I value honesty, communication (both ways) and am not afraid of conflict as I know that everything has a solution. Because I'm always thinking of new things, I challenge old ideas and search for better meanings.

What else can I say? I love football :) And to fish :) And no, I'm not just saying that lol. To unwind I'm a huge COD fan and you can usually find me on the Xbox trying to blow things up :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. A sports event? Bowling perhaps. I wanna see how you look in those shoes... :) Mini golf... Shooting range... Don't worry, I promise I wont shoot you :) Dinner or coffee works as well if you like to talk, I love to listen!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dawnmari19722 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs