myrtleshrub: looking for an intelligent, kind man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northamptonshire, UK
79 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
myrtleshrub wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a widow looking for a gentleman for friendship. I would like someone to go on holidays, outings, and spend the odd weekend. I am not looking for a meal ticket -everything will be going dutch. I am tactile, and it would be nice to meet someone who could be also - not at first, I would hope that would develop if we grew to like one another. I play golf and bowls (indoor and out). I love the opera, taditional jazz, the sixties, and all types of music. The gentleman must be tall. It would be great if he could teach me to dance! PS I am very well travelled. PPS NO ONE ONDER THE AGE OF 67.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink in the local hotel

Mail Settings
To send a message to myrtleshrub you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:67 and 74.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps