rdyrhoads34: Hoookid on puh-hhonicks wer-kid for meh!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Akron, Ohio
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
rdyrhoads34 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a down-to-earth guy that tries to have a great time with life. I love to stay active, and am in great shape. Running is one of my favorite things to do.... I've done a bunch of 5k's, relays and recently the Warrior Dash, which was completely crazy haha.

I'm a person that really likes to try new things. Life's too short to be cooped up in a house watching a cat flush a toilet on YouTube all day long. I also have a ton of interests and hobbies that keep me pretty busy. Recently I took up the piano again. I even take lessons. My time slot is right after the 5 year old equivalent of Bach that puts me to shame. I've also played guitar for years, and have been in a few bands. Trying new food and finding unique places is fun. Sushi is my favorite... I can be found almost every Monday at Sakura scarfing down half-off sushi rolls

I'm pretty happy with where I'm at in my life. I work as an RN and am getting ready to to start my MSN. I have great friends and a great family. I'm looking for someone who is fun and isn't afraid to step out of their comfort zone.