1_in_amillion: Looking for my best friend....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Yreka, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
1_in_amillion is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Most recent!! 4/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a easy going kinda person that likes the simple things in life.....
Really like the outdoors.....camping, fishing or just hanging out by the river.
I love to laugh & have a bit of a sarcastic wit about me.
I very much enjoy spending time with my family & friends...they mean the world to me...
I enjoy country music & classic rock from the good ol' days! A good concert is always fun!!!

Hope everyone finds what they are looking for.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drive in the middle of nowhere ,good conversation & lotsa laughs....enjoying good company and the great outdoors.Maybe a picnic by the lake or the river...Somewhere quiet where we can get to know eachother!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1_in_amillion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married