Angeleyes2661
Age: 44
Long Term
Lori1298
Age: 49
Dating
stealthymode: Let's make some fun memories
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Littlestown, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
stealthymode is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tell u later







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Let's start by saying, looking for no drama, no criminal record, no drugs. I am a country girl at heart, born and raised. Love country music, my dogs, friends, bonfires, horses, my Harley, movies, cuddling. I'm a have fun doing anything kind of girl from getting dirty to getting all dressed up, the dressed up part doesn't happen often but willing to do it. Lol It doesn't matter what you do it's who you are with that makes it enjoyable. My friends would say I'm a very loyal, kind loving, big hearted, funny, silly at times, hard ass when I need to be kind of person. There is is way more to me, to much to put here. Let's meet and get to know what makes each other tick. Looking for someone to go on adventures and explore life with. If you want to meet me you need to message me. I do not subscribe so I can not view wants to meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Animals, experiences, lessons learned





Get the POF Mobile Apps