Age: 48
Hang Out
sailormd123: Looking for a new life direction
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Silver spring, Maryland
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
sailormd123 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Operations Manager

June 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well generally I have a technical and managerial work background, I'm western world traveled, trifle philanthropic, with good morals, attitude, style and looks. I'm an occasional night clubber and very outdoorsy. On alternate weekends I'm with my twin thirteen year olds and they're a handful. It is really fun watching them change into very young adults. BUT NOT ALL FUN, more often mentally and managerially grueling! :) I'm active with off and on: weight training, biking, soccer, hiking, swimming, and skiing. Mostly those activities are done with the kids, of course.

At first, I'm in search of a friend and activity partner. I'm a lifelong ten-speed biker who is interested in doing 1-2 hour fitness rides, a workout or skiing partner, etc. In the summer, I like Hobie Cat sailing on the Chesapeake and have skippered 49 ft birthed Ketches. Other indoor or outdoor activities are good too, as I'm flexible and enjoy new things. If a stronger relationship builds out of the activity partnering, all the better. If not, I'd be happily content with it anyway. I can't build expectations of an instant relationship from a personal ad. Nor, would I expect her to either - it takes real time together. Plus, starting casual has a very nice side-effect - It takes the pressure off! But when sparks happen, I'm not shy about throwing on the "In-relationship" light switch. My end goal is to find someone to settle with and "hen-peck" me 40 years through retirement. The "Meet Me" function doesn't work on my account. You have to just messenger me or leave a "Viewed Me" trail.

In the spring of 2014, I purchased a home in Silver Spring and lived in Baltimore City prior to that. I work next to BWI Airport. Owings Mills, Baltimore, Rockville & Columbia are towns I also frequent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you just click the green check for "Meet Me", I'll see that. , But since I have no subscription, it usually takes a long search to "maybe" find your profile or I'll be totally unable to respond.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sailormd123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps