hwg2017: Books, brains, and fun.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Duluth, Minnesota
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
hwg2017 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
“Be impeccable with your word” is the first agreement. I value integrity, honesty, and respect. I will love a man who can laugh at himself, challenge my intellect, and find joy in the every day. I love the outdoors but am not interested in hunting or motorcycles. Silent sports are my thing. I hike, kayak, and cross-country ski whenever I can. I exercise every day and so should you. I love to entertain my friends around a fire, great food, good wine, and laughter. I love live music, politics, movies, listening to poetry, reading mysteries and biographies, and travel. I see beauty and goodness in the world around and me and seek those who feel the same. "... anything or anyone that does not bring you alive is too small for you." - words to live by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What is your love language? What is your favorite dinner? When do you feel most alive?


Mail Settings
To send a message to hwg2017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:62 and 70.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps