wesrocket: $2 special no bearded ladies
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Childersburg, Alabama
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
wesrocket is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like music,fishing,camping,football,the country life i like to BBQ outdoor stuff indoor stuff but this little window of type space cant possibly be enough room to tell all so if you like to message me then message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates are always important i think a of dinner and a movie most of the time or a daytime adventure lets say a picnic somewhere nice and not crowded so we can can talk to each other but im game for almost anything
flowers is always a nice jesture i think it brings character, shows class, and flowers are pretty i always thought that
anyone up for hide and seek why not i think its never been done on the first date or has it? well on a serious note i like to be me and i like to be creative as well its always a surprise with me

Mail Settings
To send a message to wesrocket you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps