LaSapienza: Laid back guy!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Falls church, Virginia
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
LaSapienza is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
A job I like


dating
Taken Winter of 2017.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Joe
Hello all. I've been in the NoVA area for a bit over a year now and can finally say I feel adjusted to life here. I am from Houston, Texas but grew up in Columbus, Ohio and graduated from Ohio State University with a BA in Criminology and also Italian!

I enjoy staying in shape and make a point to try to do something active 3 or more days a week. I do it mainly to stay in shape and have good health! I also enjoy playing board games and occasionally go to meetups around town.

I am a big music lover and have been DJing for fun for over 10 years. Due to this, I enjoy going to DJ shows down at Soundcheck, and occasionally at Echostage. Trust me though, I'm far from being one of the Bros you typically see at those shows, I go because I thoroughly like the music.If you know what "Trance Family DC" is, then we are on the same musical page haha!

I could write a lot more but will keep it to this. I have many more hobbies and interests, but you'll have to chat with me to learn more. Also, if you message me, I promise to respond no mater how bizarre or weird the message is haha. I enjoy chatting with anyone and will answer pretty much anything you ask me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me a funny story!





Get the POF Mobile Apps