sleeplessjade: Looking for that special girl? It could be me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burlington, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sleeplessjade is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
Graphic / Web Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I'm Heather.

Talking about yourself on these things is always hard, but I'm a smart caring person who loves to make people laugh. I've been told I have a great sense of humour but it runs a little on the sarcastic side.

I'm interested in someone who I can hold a conversation (even if you're shy at first), who likes going on little adventures to find new things and walking by the shore. Someone who isn't afraid to suffer through one of my cooking attempts and can maybe teach me something new even if its a really awesome way to boil water. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind spending an evening cuddled up on the couch together whether we're watching a tv show, movie or just sharing a bottle of wine.

I have two kittens. They are very curious, goofy and friendly.

As for interests I like art & architecture, creative writing, roller blading, movies and pop music.

If you're interested, please send me a message. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee / Drinks? Or dinner and a movie? I'm open for suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sleeplessjade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps