ciscosysMD: Extra, Extra, Read all About Me.........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Upper marlboro, Maryland
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
ciscosysMD is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Update: I'm now vegan and loving it!!!! That doesn't mean I'm selling my grills, as I've gotten many offers. Lol.

I'm down to earth. On another note -- if you aren't smiling on any of your profiles. We are not a good fit....I smile and laugh all day, everyday. Sorry, next.... Family is important to me. No kids, two great nephews. I consider him one of my Best friends. I'm a native Washingtonian and now reside in MD. You can find me on the grill year round with the Traeger and BGE (no Webber's on my deck). Like to have fun and like being near the water. Very spontaneous, and enjoy getting in the car and driving miles to no where.... I like certain plays, bowling, diy home projects, card games, and entertaining at home or an event at the Warner or Kennedy Ctr. Most would say I'm funny and keep them laughing. I don't take many things seriously.....Most of all I believe in God -- he is my rock without Him I'd be nothing and I continue to give him all the Glory.

Looking forward to meeting a Shark.....(or just and Adult male Fish)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ciscosysMD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps