MaxcinaChristina: Not sure what I want yet. It depends on the person
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Yuba city, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
MaxcinaChristina is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Correctional officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hobbies, here's a few, Working out, traveling, My beautiful daughters, boating, Camping, Shopping, Fishing...ect..

I Work for a sheriffs dept, and I enjoy doing new exciting things. I am looking forward to a blessed future, My goals are to live a long succesful, happy life. I am not looking for a one night stand, but not really looking for a serious relationship either, it depends on the type of person you are I guess. I love my daughters more than possibly anything ever, I Love going to gym, its my 2nd home, Im big into fitness and nutrition! I enjoy the outdoors, I love my job. I listen to every kind of music but mostly Rock & Country. If you want to get to know me more simply ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A surprise date, get to know what I have done and have us try something I havent done.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MaxcinaChristina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States