CGini: R u my dogs daddy?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
CGini is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a man that can be more then friends. I'm looking for someone new to make me smile. So if you are NICE, funny and think you can make me laugh, give it a shot.Dont be a drunk. It's really not an attractive quality.I am a hard working girl who works full time and has a great career.I own my own home and enjoy doing the remodeling myself. Could use a little muscle to help though! lol.'m looking for someone who has their sh*t together and can wipe their own ass! So If that's you? I'd love to hear from

P.s I spoil my man even more then I spoil my dogs;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not coffee! I wanna actually do something fun!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CGini you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps