ash_2_ash: This is ME! :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tulare, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
ash_2_ash wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
full time student

Halloween last yr.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
i am 24 yrs old. i have a son who is my world. I am a full time student. im out going love music hang out with friends n family. i speak my mind. i would really like to find someone who i can go an have drink an a good convo with. i no what i want an aime to get there.
if u wish to no more message me.

an by da way DO NOT message me if you think ima meet up with u an sleep with you or "hook up" Im not like that so plz dnt wast my time or urs thank you :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first I would be up for mostly anything....dinner n a movie. Going to hang out and play some pool or try to at least, going bowling. Something fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ash_2_ash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married