oakley44: trust and honesty is key for me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
oakley44 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Registered Practical Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
I am a very unique and outgoing individual. I am currenting single but would like to be in a relationship, trust and honestly is important to me. I enjoy going for walks, spending quality time with friends and family, my friends would say I am a bit of a workaholic but hey where are you gonna get in life without working your butt off first?

When I am looking for someone to spend time with I look for maturity, care, kindness, and just able to relax with that person and humor would be essential because I love to laugh. I am really looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, who knows what they want, and I don't want to be playing games.

I am very friend and family oriented although I enjoy staying in just as much as going out. I'm a busy girl with my head on straight. I enjoy the outdoors, sledding, ATVin, walks, swimming, anything and everything outside, or in for that matter- Im extremley easy going and love to learn new things and go new places

That pretty well describes me in a nut shell lol, If you need to know anything or are interested in talking give me a shout!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be a mutual decision on our likes and interests. As long as we can talk and get to know eachother for the majority of the time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oakley44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.