blueeyes400
Age: 49
Long Term
Rare_Pisces_G
Age: 43
Dating
swf33333: "Looking For My Best Friend"
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sylvan lake, Alberta
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
swf33333 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm down to earth gal just lookin for the same in a guy. I consider myself to have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm easy going, wear heart on my sleeve, caring and trustworthy. I'm honest, respectful, do anything to help someone before myself, hardworking, shy at first.I value family, loyalty and good communication. My friends and family are very important to me and will always play an important role in my life.

I'm one that is very active in doing things, but also like to chill and relax at home. Anything to do with the outdoors is a passion. I like snowshoeing, cross country skiing and going for walks with the dogs on my acreage. Enjoy camping, hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, fishing, sitting around a fire, white water rafting and going on road trips.

I grew up riding dirt bikes and don't mind getting muddy. I played sports growing up. I enjoy playing ball, golfing, mini golf and playing different yard games. I like watching hockey and going to hockey games. Don't mind going to ball and football games.I love to play pool, bowling, axe throwing and love the adrenaline rush of paint ball. I enjoy playing cards and board games with my kids and friends (my kids are 18+)

I LOVE music, I like all kinds of music. I have gone to "Many" concerts and would enjoy going to more with my "best friend" I enjoy going to movies but also don't mind staying home cuddling on the couch watching a movie. I love to travel and experience new adventures.

I'm looking for my "Best Friend", Someone to share life's adventures with and challenges me to be my best at all times. My best friend who we can talk to each other about our good or bad days. Someone who is spontaneous, interesting, intellectual, mentally stable, who is comfortable with themselves and is unique.

Take a chance and say hello

(Sorry its so long)





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to swf33333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 54.



Get the POF Mobile Apps