Jesseo: looking to make someone smile
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Jesseo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
pest control

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jesse
I am educated and not done with my schooling. Apparently nobody is really looking to settle down so let's just say for the sake of argument... if you like cold beer and whiskey, running through the rain naked, cuss like a sailor, doing outdoors stuff and going to dive bars, and making questionable decisions then I am the man you have been missing in your life. If you like me, don't swipe right because I don't have the paid upgrade and won't see it anyway. Be a real woman and shoot me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to cook so maybe go to a cooking class together. Sports event, somewhere to chat and have a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jesseo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married