john3060
Age: 48
Hang Out
royrodgers321
Age: 59
Dating
Maenporth1234: Roll the dice you could be lucky :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Falmouth, UK
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Maenporth1234 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
full time lunatic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to travel and have been to many places over the years, usually alone but would love to travel with a partner or companion, i quit smoking over 3 years ago but do vape, i like to have walks, go to the cinema, go out for a couple of beers and enjoy the company and scenery we are blessed with here in Falmouth, i like nights in watching films, sports and relaxing and enjoy a good conversation on a variety of subjects, i am open minded, easy to get alone with and respectful of others. I like living life more out of town than stuck in a place where theres no parking and noise
Being over 50 im obviously not as fit as i used to be but hey who is, and yes i do carry a few extra pounds but its not a beer belly lol as for music i like lots of different types but mainly i like dance music from 90s onwards, i can also easily listen to chillout music and tropical house.Sorry but i do not have the meet me so please message me if you would like to chat, have a good day :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever suits you, i will go with the flow :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Maenporth1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 57.
Lives in United Kingdom



Get the POF Mobile Apps