turtle69band: looking for a woman that I can grow old with alrig
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walkersville, Maryland
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Native American, Cancer
turtle69band is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About tom
Well I want someone who wants to be the one who can't live with out me./Just to live very happy all the time when ever she see's me she just starts to smile with joy.I like to hear live music because i have worked with a number of bands over the years .I love to do any thing outdoors that like fishing/camping .

OK am ready to give up on this site I can do much better in person than I can on here . I feel actions speak louder than typeing words on here bye far . So I would love just 1 woman to prove me wrong about this site ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know the lady .And everything about her as she should learn about me . i LIKE ALL KINDS OF MUSIC but really like southern rock and hair bands from the 80's .And I really don't get into sports much other than drag raceing or motor sports .

Mail Settings
To send a message to turtle69band you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.