shellfishman: Looking for an exceptional woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Homer, Alaska
65 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
shellfishman is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
commercial fisherman

Sep 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Eric
I love being near the sea. I have a son, 18, who is independent now and a daughter out of college. I like a woman who knows who she is, and gets my dry sense of humor. I like to make her laugh.
I am a big guy who matured late so I never was tempted to throw my weight around. I was the smallest kid in the class in high school first year. Tallest the last. I still don't think of myself as big. But being my size is a privilege. I find that people will listen to what I have to say whether it's insightful or lame.
I sing in a community chorus. We toured Italy years ago and actually sang a mass in St. Peter's Basilica, the Vatican (hardly a Catholic among us-- we were in it for the very stirring music!). Four years later we toured Germany, Austria and the Czech Republic.
I love to travel. I've been to nearly every country in Europe, several in S. America, one in N. Africa, islands in the S. Pacific.
Note: pictures are from five years ago when I went on this site. A photographer friend did a great photo shoot for me. Still working on a recent photo that does me justice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would suggest a good seafood restaurant with a great view, maybe a bottle of wine, and get to know what you are all about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shellfishman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.