BlondeOsuFan!: Looking for the one I can't live without...,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dayton, Ohio
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
BlondeOsuFan! wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Someone who doesn't smoke at all.

Responsible and not hiding who they really are. A man with morals and likes doing the right thing. Someone attractive that takes care of himself and cares about his appearance.

What I am looking for:
I am looking for a caring person that would enjoy spending time with me and our families. A man with his priorities straight, goal oriented and puts family first. I would like someone to share my life, my experiences and my dreams. I have my life together and looking for that special man to share it with. Honesty and faithfulness is what you will get from me.

I love muscle cars, motor sports, festivals, outdoor concerts or music, riding 4 wheelers, riding motorcycles, home improvement projects and many more activities.....

I am a one man women!

E-mail to find out any other information you would like to know.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlondeOsuFan! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps