SnakeEyes097: Interesting Title Is Interesting
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
SnakeEyes097 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan
Although I am a little shy at first, I have a good sense of humor and I like to pick my spots for best effect when making people laugh. I enjoy being outdoors, rollerblading, camping, basically just getting out of the house. If I'm stuck inside, I enjoy building models, reading, cool board games, or watching movies on Netflix. I'm always interested in trying something new.

I like to cook, and it's fun to try and experiment with inventing new recipes or alter an already good recipe to make it my own. I love to have friends over to share my kitchen with, because nothing beats a homemade dinner with your friends.

I like animals, especially dogs, but any fuzzy friend is pretty cool with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date for me is one where we could start to get to know each other while doing something fun, although I would also love to just buy you a coffee if that is the type of thing you are into.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SnakeEyes097 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75