dustyboots19900: Looking for my queen
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Souderton, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
dustyboots19900 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Heavy Equipment/Truck Builder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Evan
Hey, I'm Evan. I enjoy going to my family's lake house in the mountains, fourwheeling, fishing, spending time on the lake, boating, camping, spending time with friends and family, cooking, building things, growing vegetables in the warmer months, travelling, and more. I'm independent and rent a small house. I'm motivated, family oriented, and have a positive outlook on life. I work hard as a truck builder/welder. Originally I was born in Kentucky, then adopted and raised on a small farm in PA. I'm a country boy at heart, naturally I mostly listen to country music. In a partner, I am looking for a fun, outgoing woman who knows what she wants in life and isn't afraid to get a little dirty. Im looking for something real, No games. Let's see where things go!

Instagram evanrvolp

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What makes you unique?


Mail Settings
To send a message to dustyboots19900 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps