vallegal: It's "Val Legal" not "valley-gal"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherman oaks, California
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
vallegal is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi there. I have a good job, with many family and friends close by. I work a lot, but I also balance my life with other activities, and I try to live an active, diverse lifestyle (yoga, swimming, surfing, gym, hiking). As with other dating websites, I'm going into this with an open mind. I've had good and bad dates on other websites, but my experience is you need to put yourself out there to see if there is a connection.

Basically, I'm here to meet women and hopefully build a meaningful relationship. Let's see what happens.

Turn-offs: People who are controlling; people who do not respect boundaries, narcissism.

I don't watch or play sports and I am not crazy about Las Vegas (I would rather go hiking in Big Sur).

I would love a gal who will go to the beach with me on a sizzling hot summer day or at least be willing to hang out by the pool, especially if we are traveling and there is warm, clean, crystal clear water to play around in.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An activity where we actually talk to each other and see if there is a connection. Coffee, a live band we both like, a bike ride on the Venice boardwalk, day trip to Griffith Park or the Getty Museum, or a comedy show.

Get the POF Mobile Apps