IxlMUSIClxI: Ready to be more than "nice"
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Mount horeb, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
IxlMUSIClxI is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Life Enrichment Coordinator


dating
Packer vs Seattle!! Go pack go! 1st game ever






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Stephanie
Shy at first, but in time I will warm up... after that I tend to be the one cracking jokes and making sure people around me are laughing and are happy. I have spent most of my life taking care of people and putting others first. I currently work with adults and kids with special needs, but also with the elderly at a nursing home. I love giving back, and each of my residents have changed my life for the better

I love the simple things in life... bonfires, family, sporting events, movies, music, traveling, sitting out and watching the clouds and picking out animal shapes, watching sun set by the lake/river, sitting in the quite somewhere outside and much more. I am extremely close with my family which includes 2 siblings and my parents who have been together over 37 years. Seeing what my parents and grandparents have, I can only hope that I would find that someday too.

I consider myself to be an ambivert (mix between introvert and extrovert). All my life I have always been told I am the "nice one," but it seems like not many people want the "nice one." So I have been patiently waiting for someone to tell me I am more than "nice."

I am looking for a guy that is patient with me and allows me time to come out of my shell. Someone who loves family as much as I do (doesn't mean they have to have a great family, but just means they understands the importance of family). I would like someone who is chivalrous and a hopeless romantic. This may seem shallow, but I am looking for a guy that is taller than me (sorry!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be going to a sporting event. It allows enough time to talk but also if there is the awkward silence its okay.. just means we are watching the sport. Maybe a coffee before or dinner?