Chillimouse: Thanks but I found someone. She is perfect too...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbia, South Carolina
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
Chillimouse is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Inventor of the

Most recent photo

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Michael
I am in a great place in life right now, I have a great job, good friends, own my house, and have two great dogs, I am just missing a special person to share life with.
A little about me, I am loyal to the bone and honest, If you ask me a question you know you are going to get a honest answer. I love to laugh and am one of the worlds premier smart asses (1994, 1995, 1996 Montana smart ass champion).. I love intelligent conversation and love listening to music and singing along with country.

I am an artist and can spend hours looking through art galleries, or be just as happy to go watch a football game.

I am looking for someone that is witty, sarcastic, honest, intelligent and fun to be with... DISCLAIMER: excessive hanging around me could have the following side effects
Feelings of optomism lasting more than 4 hours at a time
Laughing out loud in public.
Quicker and more effective response times to sarcasm
Excessive use of the phrase "MICHAEL" while trying not to laugh and keeping a straight face...
Lots of coffee

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and active, then if everything goes well then dinner to just relax and talk more...

Get the POF Mobile Apps