yourwill2009: Desire to Court Again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Detroit, Michigan
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
yourwill2009 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a person that loves to interact with family and friends. Going to various community events to invest in the community as well as network. I enjoy giving of my time to causes that I care about. It is my desire to meet someone with the potential of dating and forming a relationship. What I am learning is that you have to schedule this whole new process of online dating in your schedule as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is where you start to learn and know someone. So in my opinion it should be a place that is not distracting, but comfortable enough that you can engage in conversation. So a restaurant with good atmosphere would be a great first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yourwill2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke