G0alieNut: Good guy looking for a good girl!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
G0alieNut is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I have a beard now...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Luis
Hiya! I'm a genuine, honest, adventerous, funny and all around nice guy. For fun I play ice hockey twice a week, go to the beach, concerts, the local bar, barbecue, theme parks and any other mischief I can get into!

Here are a few things I believe. I believe in treating others as they would like to be treated. I believe that if you want anything in life you have to work for it. I believe in a positive and hopeful attitude. I believe fun and laughter are keys to a good life.

I'm ready settle down with someone but I'm not about to rush things either. I would like to meet someone sweet, who loves to laugh and has an adventurous spirit. Of course someone who is also open, honest and easy to communicate with.

Well I'll leave it there for now. Good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've got ideas! I'd just make sure we can have good conversation so we can get to know one another. Plus I always make sure it's fun! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps