jazzygw: Seeking Only One Special Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
70 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Black, Aries
jazzygw is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Retired Court Executive

Sea Cliff Beach, San Francisco, Aug 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gwen
A liitle about me...
Without a doubt, it is the wonderful simple and small things in life that count, and are also responsible for a great deal of my happiness and fulfillment. I am a lady who is BIG on laughing and having lots of fun, but also taking care of business as necessary. I have a GREAT sense of humor, and to be honest, at times I am just plain silly. I try to embrace life & stay positive & optimistic. Being out going is an integral part of who I am. I believe in being introspective & facing my fears head-on. I also like setting realistic reachable goals for myself. There is no question monetary & material wealth are nice to have, but what's paramount in my life is staying healthy, happy & having loving relationships. I am a retired Executive who is creative, artistic & honest with myself & others. I am blessed to have had a successful career & to have a loving family & wonderful friends. Thus far I have had a decent measure of success and happiness in my life, both personally & professionally. While life has been good, what is missing is a special relationship with one gentleman, i.e., sharing my life with a special significant other. As you can see, I am working on that! :)

What I'm looking for in a partner...
You are still reading - great!...I am seeking a gentleman who is tall (as I am a TALL lady) attractive, down to earth, honest, intelligent, articulate, assertive, trustworthy, self confident & secure within himself. Being a loving, caring, affectionate individual, who is romantic, sensitive & compassionate, is important. I feel these characteristics are reflective of myself. I believe two people committed to having a healthy loving relationship deserve only the very best from one another. Good chemistry & passion are essential. Compatible differences are fine! Last, but not least...While in the process of developing a friendship, I think it is important to be up-front with one another. If a more serious relationship should evolve, that would be wonderful, as I imagine becoming intimate loving partners would be like "finding that pot of gold at the end of a rainbow"... ONLY BETTER!

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy the arts, especially indoor & outdoor art exhibits and music festivals. I am an artist myself. I am a hopeless romantic who loves the ocean, waterfalls, rolling green hills & meadows filled with wild flowers. I adore picnics, long walks and interesting conversation. One of my passions is antiquing - searching for that special treasure. I also love exploring new, off the beaten path places.
R&B and smooth jazz are my favorite kinds of music, but I actually like most music...i.e., classical, reggae, latin, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be a walk someplace where there is lovely ambiance, and it's relatively quiet so we can talk, and have loads of fun ... then if all is going well, we could go to lunch or dinner at an informal restaurant near the water and continue getting to know one another. Maybe even a lite peck (kiss) good-bye!! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jazzygw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 75.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.