ckone13: Looking for the girl me.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
51 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ckone13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Mini Golf 8/25/12

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just figured I would check out the site and see what happens... I believe that on a dating site the first thing that is going to catch peoples attention is looks... I dont mean to sound shallow but without engaging in conversation what do we really have to go by... So I hope to meet someone who I find attractive and then their personality seals the deal...

I need to update a couple of things- I am looking for a girl on my level that enjoys the same things that I do- such as working out and living a healthy lifestyle...
Also I am a divorced dad of 2 wonderful kids that are my world- my son is 10 and my daughter is 14- I see them often and are totally involved in their lives- they come along with the package- so if you don't like kids than don't even bother hitting me up...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Couldnt really say what a first date would be like until we got to feel each other out thru phone conversation... then I think we would know each other better and could find something that we both like.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ckone13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.