Thetravelingman2017: Its "simple" it's 2 things: Attitude & Chemistry!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
Thetravelingman2017 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professional/aviation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I like to Live, Laugh and Create Meaningful friendships. I believe in balance, positivity and continuously looking to be a better person. I know this seems like alot of cliche words but at the root of defining this ongoing journey, I have come to realize that, after all this is a journey and living in the moment, reflecting and contextualizing on how to make it better for me and those that matter around me, is what makes the journey well worth it!

In short, I am:
-American - Chilean/ Business Professional.
-World Traveler & Open minded.
-In the Pursuit of Happiness


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have you asked the naive question?
if you do not know what this means, well I encourage you to Google it.
If you do happen to Google it, you have my full attention.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Thetravelingman2017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps