MsArk
Age: 75
Friends
ldhamm: Hopeless romantic seeking same.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Virginia
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
ldhamm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Account Executive







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
PLEASE READ IN FULL- People seem to read only what they want to see and or hear: Don’t ask if I have kids as I have said on this and in my profile I have 1 daughter who is 19 and in college and the love of my life. Love all music except rap and hip hop. Hope to find that special person. MUST BE LOCAL. While I appreciate, respect,honor and admire the military, I must be honest I am not interested in dating a military person. I am also not interested in meeting someone in the construction industry especially people who say they just started their own company and are meeting with people in Africa or other overseas places for investments. I am sorry if this sounds harsh but being upfront. Must be honest, caring humble, truthful. I enjoy bowling,swimming,walking, art museums,movies,theatre and more. Originally from NY and go back often for family. I am a big NY Yankees, Giants and Rangers fan. I am more of a sport spectator than participant. I enjoy dining out and drinking and collecting red wines. I have just started yoga and meditation and am enjoying it so far although not very flexible LOL. A newly minted empty nester. My one and only daughter is 19 and a freshman in college.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink and good conversation somewhere quiet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ldhamm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps