sophia12344: Seeking a passionate, sensual man for relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ne suburb, Ohio
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sophia12344 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an outgoing, fun loving, pretty, sexy and passionate woman.
I am smart, funny and very energentic. I enjoy many activities, especially outdoors, love a variety of music, casinos, any games... YES! I am like a big kid but look very Much Like A Desirable WOMAN!
Being a teacher gives me great joy, challenges and makes every day different. I am looking for a man that appreciates and loves life's Great AND Simple pleasures!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully a good first date would include great conversation and a spark for both of us that would lead to a fullfilling relationship with fireworks passion and lots of fun!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sophia12344 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married