jolinajane: Looking for companionship and adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hot springs, Arkansas
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
jolinajane is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

May 2012 with my daughter and grandson in No Dakota

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think that my purpose for being on this site is like that of many others, I'm looking initially for a good friend. That would be someone who enjoys life and isn't afraid of adventure (a partner in crime - figuratively speaking, of course), but still finds pleasure in a quiet evening at home. I think of myself as being a middle of the road kind of girl, I'm definitely not a wall flower, but I'm not high maintenance either. I love being on the lake, taking spontaneous mini-trips, working in the yard, going to the theater, casual walks, or visiting family and friends.

I would describe myself as sincere, affectionate, and having a positive attitude toward life. I hope to find someone who knows what they are looking for and is willing to share feelings as well as time. I have the capacity to care about and for the right person and want that in return.

Sooo...if you would like to visit, please 'leave a message!'

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to meet in a casual setting where we could visit...maybe a nice stroll or quiet dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps