purplehippie: curvy bohemian girl who loves sports!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
purplehippie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
restaurant GM, actress & plus size model

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
first off, i am super excited because i found out i am actually 5'9", not 5'8". that was pretty awesome news.

i am a hippie girl who also loves dior. :) i never capitalize. i cant go a day without listening 2 music. pizza is awesome. beer guts r sexy. i am an actress & plus size model who doesnt quite yet pay my bills by it, so i have a grown up job 2. i recently won a beauty pageant i didnt realize i entered. the crown is pretty awesome. i like boys who take girls out on proper dates. i hate snow unless i am in aspen. im totally fine with it aspen. i miss chicago thunderstorms & all my family & friends there. i dont miss the cold. i laugh a lot. im happy about 95% of the time. i carry a big purse and pretty much have anything anyone could need in it. i love sports. LOVE them. u know i love them because i capitalized. im a bad-ass chef. PRINCE is AMAZING. i love classic soft rock. im trying not 2 bite my nails. i love 2 hug.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm... with good conversation anything can b fun. carnivals, comedy clubs, parks, dinner, movies, going 2 sporting events...im pretty easy going. :)

Gifts Received