richardbrew: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Olathe, Kansas
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
richardbrew is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown
accounting manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I had the opportunity to travel all over the world. Would love to travel with someone who appreciated the travel. Love to read about different cultures and like to explore alot of different things. I am well educated and do many different things and have experienced much that most people in the states haven't been able to experience. Have you ever been to Singapore and watched a sunrise, rode an elephant in Thailand, experienced the white sand beaches in Koh Samui, and been on the great wall in China. I have done all of those things and more and would love to experience it with someone who really appreciated it and loved it. The person who I find to spend the rest of my life with I hope would want to experience all of that with me. I can show you things most people in the US have never experienced......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet in a public place and talk about each other and explore if there is a connection. We would have a very intimate dinner and then find a playground and I could swing you like we were children. To end the date I would like to just give you a long kiss and make arrangements for our 2nd date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to richardbrew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps